Many people say that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects equally. Others, however, believe that students should spend more time on subjects they like, or are good at. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's fast-paced era, a debate has emerged among people whether teenagers should focus on whole subjects equally in school or pupils should concentrate more on fields they greatly like, or are exceptional at. I believe that it is essential to strike a balance approach, since all science are important and relatively close together. Supporters of focusing on all fields cite that this allows students to deep their understand in a wide range of science, helping them conveniently solve the complexities of daily life. To be more precise, pupils enhance their crucial skills, such as critical thinking, communication, flexibility, creativity, problem-solving and decision-making throughout engaging in diverse scientific fields. For example, those who have equal performance in various fields are often successful in their personal and professional lives, since their mind can easily assess the complex condition. Hence, learning various subjects sets teenagers on a continuous path of personal and professional growth by promoting their essential skills in a wide scale. On the other hand, others advocate that it is important, allowing students to spend more time on subjects they prefer, since it not only makes them expert on the field but also motivates them to pursue their goal with high energy, which is truly worthwhile. As an example, those who over-concentrate on the subjects they desire usually become success on their profession, and have a great life expectancy. Consequently, this attitude may ensure pupils accomplishment in the future by boosting their incentive regarding what they focused. To sum up, in my opinion, while concentrating on subjects one passionate about would ensure achievements in the future, it is important to note that life has various aspects and focusing on one field can deprive teenagers of mitigating their abilities in other aspects. Therefore, an optimal approach to all subjects can potentially bring incredible victories in life's journey.