How can we eliminate diseases from a country. What is role of a government and individuals.

In this developed era, every country's first priority is to remove diseases from the country. There are significant ways to achieve this goal. I discuss them below. Firstly, the Government always needs to follow some steps to eliminate harmful diseases completely, such as higher authorities should order every province to clean every city by removing dirty trash from public places and by cleaning plastic from rivers, canals, and lakes. Moreover, plastic bag companies should be banned by the government, and they need to encourage citizens to use cotton bags or foldable shopping bags. Furthermore, every district Council can make a specific program which helps citizens to be aware of the symptoms of various diseases, and it can help them to encounter them fast; also, city Councils should use cleanser machines to sanitize the air. Recently, the CM of Punjab, Pakistan, Maryam Nawaz, strictly ordered every city Council to clean every corner of the region, and currently, every city is being disinfected. Secondly, individuals can encourage their families to follow SOPs at home. For instance, guardians would advise their children to be hygienic by taking baths frequently and using sanitizer properly. Moreover, they should clean their houses with strong detergents, like Dettol cleanser. Furthermore, they need to maintain a healthy diet by using good products from the grocery, as well as try to stay away from outdoor food, too. Even if anyone has a normal fever, do not be lazy; consult a doctor immediately. Thirdly, developed countries can help a needy country to eliminate diseases by providing them with vaccines. They can provide them with subsidies for expenses on medicines and provide them with funds to build hospitals in rural areas. In 2019, foreign countries gave funds and Coronavirus supplies to Pakistan in the time of crises; then, within one year, Pakistan overcame the destruction. In conclusion, I would say that a Government plays a major role in eliminating diseases from their homeland by cleaning and making health programs for awareness. Similarly, individuals also need to play an essential role in their areas, like encouraging them about cleanliness.