some people say that traveling abroad is necessary to get knowledge about other countries,while others suggest that TV and the internet can also help people know about forein countries. Discuss both view and give your own opinion

In recent years, there has been a huge increase in the number of experts questioning the merits and demerits of travelling and discovering other countries. On the one hand, one significant benefit is that many people, when they travel they do refresh their mind, which takes a rest of their community. However, a key drawback is that some indivisuals cannot travel abroad because of work or business they should stay in the country. First, there is a point to be made that people travel for many reasons, the most important is to gain knowledge about other nations to study and write essays about the different communities. For this reason, it is evident that traveling helps people to learn more about cultures and to understand the customs of many people in the world. For example, a considerable number of students travel to learn more knowledge so they can improve their academic performance in the university. Moreover, this plays a key role in improving the experience of all people, so they can try new thinhs in a different cultures. This being the case, if everyone travels two or three times a year it will reflect positively on their personalities. Nonetheless, it must be stated that one of the main negatives is that many communities do not have the same traditions so it will be difficult to learn or accept in our community. Therefore, it is clear that in Qatar anyone finish the university in Doha it better than the one who take their report university in other countries. For instance, according to Qatar University, most employees in Qatar finish their studies in our colleges. Furthermore, in the US and UK, a wide range of murders occur among Arab people and young students that all parents do not send their children to study abroad, even adults. In conclusion, there are valid points to consider on both sides of the debate. However, it is clear that traveling abroad is necessary to gain knowledge about other countries is an important issue that deserves our attention. This topic warrants careful consideration in future discussions, as it impacts various aspects of our lives. By engaging in open dialogue, we can better understand the complexities involved. Moving forward, let’s continue to explore this topic thoughtfully and collaboratively.