POVERTY IS EXPANDIND IN MANY COUNTRIES ALL AROUND THE WORLD. WHAT ARE REASONS AND HOW WE CAN OVER COME IT.

In the modern world, in some countries, poverty is increasing day by day. There are some extreme reasons behined this, but it can be removed by the support of goverment and human beings. The root problem is an inadequate Education. Mostly, in developing nations, there are a lack of sustainable infrastuctures, less job opportunities, and no funds or Scholrships for high IQ level students. The second issue is high health care costs, which leads to high bills. Consequently, hospital facilities becomes unaffordable for poors. An illustration of this, according to UNESCO, the exclusion of Afganistai girls from schools and globall staganation in 2023 meant 250 million kids were not getting education, they deserved. Goverment play a vital role in elimination of poverty from a country. Statically, higher authorties should provide free education and health care facilities, develope new industries and education infrastuctures. Moreover, managements need to launch mortage schemes in agliculture field. The second solution is human significant role in the society. Generally, citizens can aid in reduction of poverty, by statrting a bussiness on a small scale, scaring expensis and getting technical education. Furthermore, charity and foreign investements also benifical for people. For example, in the isolated panademic, for reduction of mortality rate, COVID-19 vaccination was available globally, with no cost. In conclusion, in my opinion, there are diverse root causes of the poverty in several countries,but goverments and citizens are capable to eliminate it, by providing funds and doing walfare works, constructing new buildings as well as giving job opportunities.