Some young people find school difficult and leave early without any qualifications. What causes this problem and what measures could help reduce it?

There are a few young individuals who consider to study in school is challenging and therefore quit schooling in their early years and remain academically unqualified. This issue might be caused by generalised curriculam for students. However, it can be reduced by taking a number of efficient strategies for example private care and incentives in specialised programmes. The problem lies in education policy for students' leaving school. Though everyone's perception of understanding is different, it is seen that the teachers use the traditional way - "applicable for all" method for learners. As a result, the school goers don't find studying enjoyable and cancel learning in the end. However, an effective approach can be taken by education policy makers like increasing financial benefites to inspire teenagers so that they can complete their degrees. Moreover, specialised facilities can be provided for the weak young people so that they dont feel lagging behind others. To conclude, if more steps like individualised care and financial opportunities are implemented, we might resolve the isssue of people quitting school early with unfinished degrees.