Many people say that cooking and eating at home is better for individuals and the family than eating out in restaurants or canteens. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that eating a high-quality diet plays a crucial role not only in the lives of individuals but also in the economy. While it is a commonly held belief that eating indoors is beneficial, there is also an argument that opposes it, In my opinion, I consider that preparing your own food at home is way more useful for your energy and power. To begin with, it is believed that home-cooked meals are better for people and the family, and you can promote a healthier lifestyle. In other words, when you reduce processed food and fast food, drink 2 litres of water, eat freshly prepared meals, maintain a balanced diet, and do outdoor activities, such as walking, exercise, and running, as a result, you can gain a stronger and energetic body and mind. For example, the recent study showed that there are islands where their Japanese people keep doing healthy systems and activities. Therefore, their life expectancy is longer, reaching up to above 100 years with a strong body. This is also a point to consider, there are many negatives to eating out, like un-budget-friendly and increased weight. It is also possible to say that, expensive compared to the quality of food and high-calorie dishes might increase the risk of diseases like diabetes and heart attack. For instance, if you depend on a restaurant, it would be the reason for your death, god forbid. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that rather than west your time, money, and effort on restaurants and canteens, you can invest them in eating freshly, healthier, and cleaner at your house.