People often believe that great musicians, sports stars and artists are born not made. Do you agree that we are born with much of our ability, or are there other factors that can make us good sports people or musicians?

In this contemporary era, becoming popular is one of the most wide-ranging issues, especially among the new generation. While some opine talent is what genetics is all about, in my view, underestimating the importance of hard work in progressing is not logical. On the one hand, the fact that the gene pool is one of the most effective factors in guiding people toward specific talents is obvious to all. For example, some people have impressive features from the earliest years of their lives, such as a good voice, natural power, and even a spirit of teamwork, which makes a valuable contribution to making them superior to their rivals. As a result, they can achieve their desired goals in a short period of time compared to others. On the other hand, consistent hard work is a must in the world of success. So seriously has becoming successful affected a large number of people’s minds they strongly believe that consistency is what turning their dreams into reality is all about. For instance, Cristiano Ronaldo is one of the most well-known examples in this case. He always says to achieve such a title in the world of soccer, he had to work out for long hours from his childhood. Moreover, the environment goes a long way. For those who are living in a remote village, if they have a natural ability in any field, but they do not have access to modern facilities, they cannot shape their future in a better way, even if they are full of talent. In conclusion, although natural ability is too important to be ignored, I believe to become a talented person, we should prioritize diligent habits and environment over other factors.