Some people believe that the government should be for a university education to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many nations think that the government is responsible for the expenditures of university education. In my opinion, I agree with this statement for plethora of reasons that will be discussed in this essay. First purpose of why government should be in charge of university’s expenses is to assist in enhancing community’s financial status. If the government provides all university’s payments including: educational resources, total cost of education for all semesters and public transportations, this will help in financial status stability. For instance: the percentage of debts and loans will be minimized and the people will live a dignified life. In addition, the quality of educational outcomes will be enhanced. If the government takes the responsibility of educational institutions payment, it will be more careful in attracting highly qualified professions including: teachers, administrators and other employees. In addition, They will rely on accredited educational resources as well as the most recent studies, which will lead to enhancing the quality of education and improving its outcomes. In conclusion, I believe that the government should pay all the educational fees for university students for several reasons including: helping in raising people’s financial status and improving educational quality as well as maximizing educational outcomes.