Some people belive that robots are very important to human’s future development, while others believe they are dangerous and negatively affect society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is usually believed that technology has a strong influence on people’s lives nowadays. In my opinion, I agree with this statement, but some people may disagree. In this essay, I am going to discuss this question from both points of view and give reasons for my opinion. On one hand, I have some main reasons for my opinion. My first reason is that the topic helps in the economic field. For example, bodies can get better job opportunities and increase productivity. My second reason is that it is important for personal reasons. For instance, they gain more confidence because machinery makes tasks easier. Finally, it is necessary for human factors. This means that everyone should have equal access to telecommunications. On the other hand, many community do not agree with me. They believe that it is refused for health reasons. For example, family may suffer from stress or eye problems because of long screen time. Secondly, it is rejected for cultural interests. For instance, some societies do not accept modern digital behaviour. Finally, it is unacceptable due to side effects. This means that public may ignore social responsibilities and spend too much time online. To conclude, there are no easy answers to this question. However, I tend to believe that robotics is useful if used correctly, and it is important to increase awareness about its risks.