it is important for people to take risks,both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages؟

Many people believe that it is crucial for humans to take risk in their lives which invloves both professional and personal domain. In my opinion it is important to seek risk -taking ability because its advantages outweigh the disadvantages. One of the significant reason for encouraging individuals to take risk is because they can acquire life-lesson through it. If humans take an unknown path which is less fimilar to them, it will lead to potential outcomes that are success or failure. As a result, they will learn from their previous professional or personal journey and become more cautious about steps they take in order to achieve a goal. For example, a person with finance background who has a survived a failed restaurant business will more alert and attentive of various measure required to run the food business efficiently in future. Moreover, this risk -taking skill can help improve an individuals' will power or inner strength. To elaborate on this, when humans face a challenging or uncertain situation they ensure that they will survive through it with less potential damage. As a result, they pursue things which they had never done in thier lifetime, unlocking various skills unknown to individual itself. For example, A person who has never cooked in life starts living abroad for job,eventually the person will acquire learning skill in order to survive. However, this risk -taking habit can impose disadvantage such as severe financial loss. If an individual places his entire life saving on a business which turns into a failure, the person will require entire life-time to recover from the loss. As a result, humans should engage in calculated and affordable risks. In conclusion, taking risk in life can pose disadvantage of finanicial hardship; however the advantages of gaining significant life-lessons and enhancing inner capabilities is far more essential for human development in my opinion.