These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss tge advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

In today's world, there is a growing debate revolving around youngsters who are moving out of their home towns for higher education or job, while others argue that it creates pressure on the local people of that country. Migrating to different places for growth in professional journey has many challenges and positive effects. This essay will ellaborate the merits and demerits before drawing a conclusion. To begin with, the major advantage of young generation living abroad is that, they get a global exposure and a chance to explore their culture and traditions. Additionally, experienced professionals have higher package and perks provided by their office.Another undeniable benefit is that individuals take responsibility of schedules and meetings. Moreover, office-teams tend to have less pressure and have motivating environment. Students pursuing masters have friends from different communities that impacts their thinking ability. For instance, many product-based companies in London and Paris offer various activities related to meditation, fitness, and networking. On the other hand, there are few challenges that are faced by inhabitats is that it creates stress and pressure caused due to increased competition. Although government provides some preference to indigenous yet, they fail to secure a decent job. The root cause of this problem is that the outsiders are taking their position and creating lack of open roles. For example, major cities like Texas and Chicago are having highest number of H1-B visa holders that are Indians and Chinese so it creates impact on US citizens. In conclusion, as individuals staying away from their close-knit families, results in self-reliant and more focused attitude. In contrast, it causes depression for the orignal persons belonging to that region and leads to dependency on higher authorities. I strongly believe, that one should always migrate to different places as it enhances personality and gives a right direction to career.