There are some motives for people to work. some people think that money is the most important do you agree or disagree

There are some motives for people to work. Some said that money is the most important. There are two sides since everyone aims different. Money can motivate people to work harder when they desire to have more money. Wants are unlimited, people usually want to get as more as they can. Most of companies use the strategy of raising salary or implementing the bonus constitution to increase the incentives of work. When it comes to piece rate in factory, workers tend to produce more goods in case to get a higher salary. It proves that money is crucial, especially for those who scarce of money. On the other hand, people who focus more on personal life would not consider money is the most important motive to work. As some might consider personal time and leisure is more important than getting higher salary, they preferred other kinds of remuneration. For example, giving extra holidays or promotion. If the initial salary is enough for a person, they may tend to have more power or authority in their current position, such as senior manager could be promoted to assistant partner in an accounting firm. In conclusion, money is one motive for people to work but cannot apply to all.