Some people consider price as most important thing to consider when buying a product or service. Do you agree or disagree ?

These days, individuals have different opinions about how they manage their spending habits, and this topic is becoming more common in everyday discussions. In my opinion, I firmly believe that the quality of a service or product is far more important than the price. In the following paragraphs, I will outline the reasons behind my opinion and provide relevant examples to support my ideas. To begin with, the quality of a product varies from one item to another. for instance, Individuals might spend a small amount of money on a low-quality product, but after each purchase, the item breaks or stops functioning. As a result, they find themselves repeatedly spending large sums of money on the same item; money that could have been invested in a high-quality product that would save both their time and budget. In addition, there are many good-quality products that can be purchased for a small price, yet individuals need to know which stores provide great items at a suitable price, such as local shops, or simply wait for national events to get discounts. Another point to consider is that services which require human interaction are usually expensive. For that reason, people need to be very careful and selective about these kinds of services and try their best to spend their money in the right place. In conclusion, although some people may have different views, I believe that quality is more significant if it is considered carefully.