the gragh below shows the number of universitiy graduates in Canada from 1992 to 2007.

This graph demonstrates the number of men and women who graduated from 1992 to 2007 in Canada. In 2001, both men and women started to grow rapidly. Simultaneously, they hit their peak in 2007, accounting for 96,000 and 148,500. Furthermore, before 2001, they also shared the same trend, keeping both of their records below 75,000 and 106,000. Although both groups share the same trend, women's growth from 2000-2006 is larger, which makes a bigger gap between them at the end of the chart. Also, before 2000 they did not exactly match a same movement, but the difference was below 2000 people in each year. Meanwhile, in 2006, men still had approximately 2,000 fewer graduates than the lowest number of women in the whole chart, which was in 1992. Overall, we can see the highest proportion of graduates to be women over the whole time period. In addition, both of them have their lowest measurement in 1992 and their highest in 2007.