Some people believe that if you give a good interview, the chances are high that you may get selected for the job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The massive responsibility of making a workplace a pleasant atmosphere for staff is on the shoulders of employers. While some opine that employees with strong communication skills can perform better in the workplace, in my view, although no one dares to deny the importance of good communication, it does not necessarily guarantee an expert clerk. On the one hand, there is a definite link between good communication and behavior in a working environment. So seriously has attracting customers affected a large number of managers’ minds that they strongly believe hiring staff who are talented at connecting with clients is one of the most effective approaches to make their companies popular. As a result, many employers place a high value on factors such as high self-confidence and polite behavior to enhance the productivity of their business. On the other hand, there is nothing about the first impression to do with higher productivity in a working atmosphere. For example, it is no wonder people in formal situations experience a great deal of stress, since they are under the supervision of some experts, which has a lot of negative effects on their way of communicating, so it is not logical to prioritize this subjective matter over other things, like a strong resume. Moreover, we should not judge a book by its cover. In other words, some introverted people are not good at expressing themselves for the first time, even if they are full of experience and knowledge. In conclusion, the fact that a better way of communication plays a crucial role in the progress of a company. However, I believe some important factors must be considered by managers when they decide to hire an employee.