Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is clear that living in a foreign country has its own benefits and drawbacks to consider. The social issues of living abroad area topic to discuss in many countries. I strongly agree with the idea that living in a different country has its own issues. First of all, a social problem is the language barrier, which is the most important issue. By this I mean, it has the potential to cause many problems, like lack of communication with other people, lack of confidence, and feeling anxiety. For example, when you go to another Country to live while you are not able to speak their language, you can't make friends or create a relationship or communicate with others. Secondly, another practical problem would be misunderstanding. In other words, when you are not aware of behaving well and your behaviors and vocabulary in many situations are unsuitable, which leads to misconceptions. For instance, in Iran, body Language and speaking are directly related to each other, so Foreigners who come to Iran should be aware of the speaking and the body language in order to misunderstanding. Moreover, finding a job is really hard. For example, an individual who works in a foreign restaurant may because a language barrier, cannot serve as well as other work force, so he/she received negative feedback from customers. In conclusion, I am agree with the idea that drawbacks of living abroad is outweight for individuals who want to live without any knowledge about the language. In my opinion, they should before imigration, being dominant in the language to avoid these issues.