Many governments think that economic progress is their most improtant goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that economic regulations play a crucial role in improving the public's life. While it is a commonly held belief that many sectors might enhance the general utilities, there is also an argument that the trades alone can bring greater progress. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view, followed by my own opinion. On one hand, many governments around the world are heavily dependent on economic methods to increase their incomes, like the commercial reciprocity. In other words, most authorities think that investment is a cornerstone of a society, and can bring unmatched benefits for the public. Such as, improving the infrastructure and household revenues. In addition, the financial applications contribute to overcoming many difficulties that will be facing the nations. For example. The Chinese experience in the last five decades, they used all resources and administrative power to promote their budget. Furthermore, encourage their citizens to work in different trade fields. On other hand, some views argue that other species of development are equally effective for the community. It also possible to say that they are convinced about the diversity conception. Moreover, the unions should be interested in various sections, like education, new technologies, renewable energy and health. Because these items are closely linked to developing us economically. For instance, Egypt used their influence to work in all systems, like learning and health, which contribute to giving opportunities for new generations. In conclusion, both views are worth considering, I tend to believe that the politicians should distribute their attention to ensure progress in different fields.