Some people say that schools should concentrate on teaching students academic subjects that will be useful for their future careers. Other people say that subjects, namely, music and sports are also necessary. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

people these days have different ideas as regards to being well educated. One side says that, teaching just academic subjects are more beneficial for their career path, whereas others support the idea of learning non-academical subjects such as music and sport. From my point of view, non-care subjects are crucial, as well. However, I will discuss both viewpoints. To begin with, academic subjects such as chemistry, math, biology and history are an integral part for creating fundamental ability and create solid career. Foremost, students will need education about these subjects, to move up ladder in their work life. They should have good literacy rate for to be excel in some fields such as, doctor, lawyer or teacher. Furthermore, if they read merely essential subjects, they could save more time and energy for prepare for exams. With this was, they can concentrate their lessons more effectively. On the other hand, teaching non-academical lectures have a big support for student mentally and physical, moreover for their dream work. When they attend the music lessons, they can rest and be more relax. Between heavy lectures, walking in sport time is perfect chance to refresh brain and body, too. Besides, students who want to be a musician, athlete or artist in future, these subjects are essential for them. Sometimes, gifted children could be find and spring up by their teacher. That is why, they are important to find new talents which nowadays many football players, their ability and skills are explored, suddenly. In conclusion, I agree that, non-core subjects are also beneficial. But students must to juggle balance of them, then it would be better for their next opportunities and careers.