Q Some people think that women should not be allowed to work in the police force. Do you Agree or Disagree?

Some individuals are concerned about that females can not work as the pollice officers. Im partly agree with this, on one hand it's good, however the females are weak physically compared to the men, on the other hand it completely against human rules. The women police workers are had less stamina than men. It's related to the differences between human body and the evolution of it. From the beggining the female had a role as a mother, who takes care of the children, whilst male had to hunt, fight with other men, in order to save the offsprings. For example conducted researchs by Oxford university display that the men tend to have more physical pressure more than women, so it fully affected the human evolution. On the other hand, women has equal rights, so they can be able to work at police stations also. Women pollice officers are not working less effective compared to the men. Moreover, in some cases women are more effective. For instance, the women officers are more emotionally active, and the situations, which demands it, women are more likely to engage in.  In conclusion, the idea of full restriction about of woman working in police are not appropriate, however women are taking a lead in particular situations.