These days children watch television programs and play computer games, which their friends watch and play. Do you think parents should stop their children to follow their friends?

Nowadays, children usually intimate what their friends do for entertainment such as watching T.V shows, and play video games based on their friends interest. Nevertheless, in my opinion, due to bad influence of their colleagues and adverse effect of technology on their academic grades, supporting that parents should take initative to stop their children to follow their friends. To begin with, Teenagers are very fragile and easily get manipulated by their surroundings. This is because of their curious mind, which often looks for excitement and new adventure. Moreover, children spend most of their times in schools which gives them an excess to adhere their friends ' activities which can sometimes leads to bad results. For example, when I was at grade 8th, I had been addictied to a computer game called vice city that was introduced by my best friend. However, it adversely effected my grades because of not giving enough time on study, instead of playing games. Therefore, children can affected by their friends act every easily without any supervision of their parents. In addition, Although Spending most of their time on watching TV programs, and play online games based on their friends ' choice, Children often lose their abilities to make consicous choice about their hobby's and interest. As a result, they lack morale to make independent decision by themselves, leaving them dependent on others. For Instance, children who copy the talents of other individuals often remains shallow inside. Thus, Children often faces mental instablities because of lack of interest. To conclude, Exploring the habit what other pupils do can be controversial. However, the claims against it can be conspicuous because of friends are like a family who makes life colourful and having right role model from young age can be beneficial in both professional and personal life. Nonetheless, I stand firm by my opinion because parents can have more positive influence on children rather than copying other friends activities since it while degrade the ability to think and higher changes of getting exposed to bad habit.