Some people believe that it is best to accept bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage if money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Describe both these views and give your own openion.

Nowadays, job hopping has become common among youngsters. A group of people believes that it is better to be in the same job despite low pay or stress. While others think that job hopping is fine to get better pay and satisfactory work. I am in support of the latter view. Reasons behind both the views and my opinion are discussed further in this essay. On the one hand, there are many reasons why some people opine that, rather than changing companies, a worker should compromise. The main reason for their view is the negative effect on the resume. Whenever, a person finds actual best fit workplace, their past experience can create a bad impression on employees due to frequent job hopping. These people are suggesting to stick to the one job in spite of bad circumstances, until you do not find the best work. On the other hand, those who are in support of job hopping, give their reasons as follows. The first reason is the mental health impact. If a person continues to work in a negative environment, he can suffer from mental health issues, such as stress, depression, and anxiety. Moreover, if a worker keeps working for a low-pay job, he has to face problems like poverty, or even sometimes he cannot fulfil the basic requirements of his family. So, in order to get better opportunities and to betterment of health, upgradation of working conditions is not a bad idea. According to my perspective, job hopping can add a wide range of experiences and skills to person's profile. As long as a person has a valid reason to change jobs, there is nothing wrong with doing it. Because, professional growth and personal growth are equally important. However, being in a bad workplace environment can deteriorate skills of a person, rather than improving them. To conclude, although job hopping has some negative effects on a person's profile, it could be beneficial for mental health and could lead to better salary. I believe, whenever you get a chance to grab a better opportunity, you should.