Many areas in the globe depend on tourism as a major source of income. Sadly, tourism might be a source of problem if it is not well managed. discuss the advantage and disadvantage of tourism and give opinion

There is no denying the fact that tourism is worth considering, and it plays a vital role in building the economic system. While it is a commonly held belief that it has many disadvantages if it is not well organised, there is also an argument that opposes it. This essay will discuss this topic from both points of view, followed by my opinion. On one hand, many nations are heavily dependent on tourists in their revenues. In other words, the external currency plays a crucial role in enhancing different fields, such as education, healthcare and infrastructure. Moreover, that fund encourages the local companies in the import and export sectors. In addition, the outsiders can transfer many things with them, like the culture, norms, traditional habits and languages. Subsequently, this section contributes to decreasing the unemployment rate by forming immense opportunities. For example, some statistics in Asia reveal that a huge number of passengers play a pivotal role in fostering various majors and promoting the quality of life. On the other hand, some people sparked a debate over the drawbacks of this trend. It is also possible to say that there are many poor individuals travelling as tourists from undeveloped countries to advanced nations to find jobs, which can produce many negative impacts on a society. Such as, increasing the crime rates and widely spread of noxious materials. For instance, the individual who are migrating from North Africa across French or Spain, they are devastating these communities by their bad deeds. In conclusion, this issue has many pros and cons, which can develop or destroy the lands. Therefore, the politicians undoubtedly shoulder a vital responsibility for this problem.