Money can bring people happiness but, in fact, there are more important reasons for a person’s happiness. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Money Use synonyms It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. can bring people happiness, but, in fact, there are more important reasons for a person’s happiness. Firstly, I want to say that it really depends on the values of a person. I know lots of people who think that money can close all needs. but the other hand, some people from my social circle think differently. So what actually brings people Use synonyms communitycrowdfamilyfolknationpopulationpublicsocietybodiesbourgeois It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary, and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. happiness. Of course, if you have enough money to enjoy your life, you will feel comfortable in everyday life. But different people have different understandings of how much their happiness is worth. For example, a lot of people love travelling, and you might think, of course, you have to have a good salary for this type of time spending. But I know people who will disagree with your opinion. They don’t need to spend lots of money on travelling. These types of people use things like hitchhiking, using tents, etc. However, spending time like this would not be for everyone. I am not about travelling at all, I am about people who need money for vacations. They just prefer to pick something more comfortable. Rent a modern apartment, visit expensive restaurants or buy lots of souvenirs. Moreover, we have things which you can’t buy. For example, love, health or friendship. You can’t buy your best friend who understands you better than you do. Or the person who really loves you and cares about how your day was. It’s a common need for all people. doesn’t matter how much money you have. You just can’t buy it. If someone has a huge house but it’s empty, without family and friends, why does he need it? To sum up, in my opinion, you don’t have to be rich to live the best life you can. But money is never superfluous.