Some people believe that the only purpose of film is entertain. Others should have educational value. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, Watching film has became an important way for people to relax. Some experts announance that film-viwer should gain some lessons after the film, others considered that happiness is way important to citizens who watch movies. I my opinion, although learning is quite essential to people, entertaining guests should be the main purpose. Unquestionably, the education polt gives an opportunity for people to think and bring benefit. Some movies may discuss about some social problems which may happened recently. The movie can be used as a media to spread out the social problem and make people think about the tremendous problem appeared around us. For instance, after the successful movie " I am not the god of sickness" which lead to a discussion about the expensive necessity, that force the government to expand the range of medican of the edical insurance. However, compared to the advatage films bring us how to make audience laugh should become the main purpose of the film producer. A film with only education value is usaully boring and hard to sell tickets. Most viewer has suffered from the learning environment for a whole week. Watching movie is the way they can feel relax. Enjoying the limit time to relax should be the inital demand from the consumer. Moreover, The film with more entertaining plot sells more tickets. That may make the invester an increasingly high expection of the second one. Consequently, the better quantity of the series with greater investment. Personally speaking, putting some plot of education may create a great movie, but entertainment should be the main aim.