some people say that governments should spend money on building theatres and sport station. Instead, they should spend money on medical care and education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some argue that authorities ought to invest money in creating theatres and sports facilities, while others think that money should be allocated to medical care and education. This essay agrees with the latter idea. Both perspectives will be examined in this text. Theatres and sports facilities are two important places that have a lot of fans. Not only young people, but also elderly people spend a great amount of time in these areas to release their energy. Moreover, theatres can be regarded as a part of every country's culture, just as sports are. For example, based on a 2018 study in Brazil, 80% of the budget was set aside for building athletic facilities and play stages. Medical care and education require special grants. Officials must first prioritize these vital areas before considering other projects, because medicine deals with people's lives, and education is the foundation of every society, which cannot be neglected. For instance, since 2000 in Switzerland, administrators have set aside particular funding for health and education, and as a result, their development is evident to everyone. Therefore, societies should pay more attention to these essential sectors. In conclusion, governments can spend money on theatres and sports facilities or on medical care and education; nevertheless, they must prioritize essential needs, because basic requirements demand more attention than hobbies. The healthier and more literate individuals are, the better they can engage in recreational activities.