Some people believe that it is good to share as much as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, there have been an alarming rate of advancement in technology, owing to the signigficant increase in discovery in multiple cruical sectors. As a result, this raises concerns from many citizens on how multiple established companies or agencies refuse to publicly announce their scientifc encounters, as they firmly argue that it would bring benefits from distributing valuable informations as much as possible. From my perspective, I rigidly affirms that it is not finest to disclose the field-diagnosis to the maximum extent due to may consequences in staganation in the rate of research in the future. On one hand, community that are strongly desire for those contemporary data to be mutualized, state that if public acknowldges the ongoing activities, those who are fascinated by the current researching topic, may be attracted. Hence, could lead to an noticebly rises in size of workforce, which could signigciantly speed up the process. Resulting in a surges of outputs, which will benefits society as a whole. On the other hand, those who are opposing this idea, hold the arguments that by leaking privacy materials that are highly sensitive, could lead to some people agressively feel conflicted. As a result, they could potentially disrupt the researchs that are still in the process. This could vitally leads to a slowdown in discovery processes. In addition, this sciencetific contexts could potentially be inaccurate and misleading, which can further raises safety issues. For instance, according to UNESCO, more than a hundred lives had passed away in 2019, from convincing that consuming ten lemons daily could cure viruse. In conclusion, I firmly believe that it is not ideals to disclose crucial findings as much as practically possible, but only minority diagnosis that could be publicly annoucned. For example, by delegating permission for citizens to know about certain virus facts, could further increases more emerging biological technologies to cure the diseases.