Some people think it is better for children to grow up in the city, while others think that life in the countryside is more suitable. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both places?

In many parts of the world, a city is the best place for parents to rise their children with numerous facilities and infrastructures. Meanwhile, some argue that countryside is more suitable for many youngsters to growth because it has natural environment. There are several benefits and drawbacks for city and rural area to grow offsprings. On the one hand, urban area has immense number of facilities and infrastructures to support an education. the most obvious benefits is we have an option to choose a public or private schools base on our previledges. For example, there are several private schools with different education style, it can help pupils to develop their strenght precisely. Secondly, public transportations are reliable for youth people. School bus, trem, and monorail can save their energy and time when they go to school everyday. However, urban polutions will reduce their physical and psychological health. For instance, air polution will causing respiratory syndrom, and also sound polution contributing for severe depression for younger generations. On the other hand, rural area has more clear and better environment for children's growth, and has a better neighborhood. For example, countryside in Finlandia provides beautiful scenery and pathwalk for students. They can enjoy the environment while they go home after schools and obtain a better fresh air. Although rural area provides many benefits from their environment and neighborhood, they also has some disadvantages, such as lack of public transportations and infrastructures. For example, in Indonesia some countryside has unstable connection of internet, it cause students unable to learn via internet. In conclusion, both city and countryside has advantages and disanvantages for children growth. A city has better infrastructures, while rural area has a good neighborhood.