Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In society, life has changed a great deal, especially in jobs. This includes how job satisfaction is more important than job security. Some people believe that they work with job security, while others think that they can't work with job satisfaction. Both opinions have significant points. This assay will provide key information to support the topic. On the one hand, in terms of the disagreements, according to the main reports, there are many dramatic points. This is due to the negative outcome. First, the limitation of the career roles is the main point in job satisfaction. This will make the policy of the company unclear. As a result, the production will decrease. Second, the person who worked became a loser. Finally, all these points have false results. On the other hand, in terms of the agreements, according to the major data, there are many significant marks. This is due to the positive income. Firstly, the work table has a clear point. This will make the steps more active than other actions. For example, the morning steps are the prime example. Secondly, the relationship between the boss and the worker is another major point. This will increase the security of the job. For example, a paper relationship is the most important task. In conclusion, in terms of the significant alternations, according to the given data, there are many benefits. However, there are major harmful tips, Thus, the government recommend people follow the right tips for a positive result and a great life.