In many countries , the quality life in large cities is becoming worse. Why is this? What measures could be taken to solve it?

These days, life conditions in big cities are getting worse and worse. Migration and prolifiration of construction work are the core factors which impact city life negatively. However, there are numerous actions that can be taken so as to mitigate the circumstance. One major incentive that leads to the deterioration of the city life is an increasing number of the residents. For many years, a number of individuals who inhabit in countrysides have been moving to downtowns so that they can work in better places and have an opportunity to be promoted. It is undeniable that small towns have fewer job opportunities, therefore, their population may only be employed in farming and agricultural sectors. Consequently, they come to cities in search of better chances. Besides, in many cities around the globe modern buildings are being built, in order to meet the demands of their citizens and attract more tourists, leading to air pollution. People who reside in these sites have health-related issues, especially, promlems with their respiratory organs. As a result, they are not satisfied with their life, spending most of their budget on medicine and doctors, which in turn influencing on their quality life. Nevertheless, if necessary steps are taken, the situation might be alleviated. One of them is creating job opportunities in rural areas. As long as people are applied for jobs which completely satisfy them, they will not move to urban areas. For instance, building factories and offices in remote areas can assist to address the issue. Additionally, the government should draw their attention not only to cities but also villages. Constructing essential structures in such spots will be beneficial for both individuals and the government. Because by doing this, they develop the whole country, ensuring the citizens with fulfilling life and they get rid of the issue of air pollution. To conclude, aggreviation of citizens' life in urban areas is a crusial subject that ought to be tackled. Population growth in cities and building infrastructure are the main reasons for this problem. Yet with proper plans to open new working places and wise construction work the issue can be addressed.