Some believe that students should begin learning a language very early in school while others think these subjects should be taught later. Dicuss both sides and give your opinion?

It is considered by a few individuals that learners ought to begin learning a new language in their early school days. However, others believe it is better to teach this later. According to me, it will be beneficial for them to learn early, which helps them to save time and increase the chances of placement as well. Owing to learn any type of language, students have to spend as much time astime by the help of early sessions. If learners will utilise a considerable amount of time for learning any specific language, then they will not be able to focus on other subjects like mathematics, science and history, which is also important. So, learners should start learning all languages from the beginning is essential. For example, in the United States of America, students not only focus on learning French, but also do revision of every single thing to perform well in examinations. If juveniles start learning any particular language after primary and secondary school, then it will be a waste of time for them. The be clearly, basic of each communication skill needs to be clear as soon as possible, which leads to making them perfect while giving any type of interview for placement or for anything. For instance, in India, a school trip has been organised by the principal to go abroad, and an interview session was held to get to know about the students who can speak English fluently way most of them making a lot of grammatical errors. So, students got rejected at the time. In conclusion, even though some people think the students should learn language later, teaching them about all the basics early will prove beneficial for them. From my point of view, students can save precious time and crack international interviews without any difficulty.