Some people believe that learning only takes place when we are children, while others opine that learning is a lifelong process. what do you think?

There is no denying the fact that some people think that studying is unlimited thing in our life, while others say that learning is just during your childhood. While it is a commonly held belief that we can get knowledge only when we are young, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that you can study everything no matter how old you are. To begin with, knowledge does not depend on age. In other words, you could develop your ideas everywhere and at any time. In addition, you can not collect all the concepts that you might want in a short period, such as 10 or 15 years. For example, a number of researchers suggest that 70 percent of the elderies have more information than the others, and that because of the experience that they have gathered. Another point to consider, some data you can not get it as a child. It is also possible to say that you probably will not understand it. Moreover, universities is too much difficult for children even if they try to move on, they will not do as the 19 years old do. For instance, according to a recent study say that when we put 20 students from mideal school in mathematics class, only 4 of them will get the pass and the others will fail. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that while you grow up more and more learn you get.