Part2 is better to rent an apartment or buy a house

There has always been a hot debate over renting an apartment or buying a house. While some say that renting is better because it is cheaper and more flexible,others think that renting is better as it gives peaceful.I personally support the latter position due to some reasons in the coming bodies. On the one hand,it can be seen that renting is more flexible for people.For people instance,if a person needs. To change their job,they can more to another place easily without many problems. On the other hand,critics might claim the idea that buying a house is a good long-term choice taking one shining example,a family that owns a house does not worry about rent increases. if they take care of the house,it can even become more valuable. Personally,I support the idea that buying a house is better in addition it gives people a strong feeling of security. For example,if someone owns a home,they could live there for many years without fear of leaving out the house. In conclusion, while some side offers useful benefits,the advantages of my view point are more convincing.Making the right choice could help person have a more comfortable and stable life overall