Many countries believe that international tourism has harmful effects. Why do they think so? What can be done to change their views?

Nowadays, many countries considerate that the foreign tourists have serious effect in their countries. This problem appears in many countries. It has been a long-term problem in some places. The harmful effects happened in many countries. For instance, the Fuji Mountain in Japan. Fuji Mountain is one of the most popular mountain in Japan, also it is the highest mountain in the country. It appeals to millions of people, including foreigners, come to enjoy the view of Fuji Mountain. People like to take the photos while watching the scene of sunset in front of the lake. However, this caused the negative impact on the local residents. Due to the foreign tourists like to leave the trash everywhere instead of taking home or throwing to the trashcan. In addition to the impact on environment, it also effects the stores near the mountain, because the tourists not only too noisy, but also the crowds like to stand in front of the stores,in order to take the pictures,which influence those people working inside the stores. From my perspective, it is very difficult for the residents to change their view immediately.Because it is hard for them to change one’s culture, such as throwing a trash on the ground and talk loudly in the public. On the other hand, resident can take actions rather than changing one’s culture. For example, people can use something such as the cloth to cover the view,in order to avoid the crowds standing in front of the stores.In conclusion, I think people should take actions rather than expecting others to change by themselves.