People are surrounded by many kinds of advertising, which can influence their life. Is it a positive or negative trend?

There is no denying the fact that advertising agencies expanded with expansion of the world. While it is a commonly held belief that this type of media has positive impacts on the public's lives. There is also an argument opposes it. This essay will discuss the positive and negative influences of this trend. On one hand, the promotion methods are spreading widely nowadays. In other words, they have a direct connection with the people's brains, habits and ideas. In addition, the local and global companies were focused on the new generations throughout their campaing. Subsequently, the impacts on the individuals are heavily dependent of the content of these means. Therefore, these actions have the pros and cons on the individuals, such as, improving their knowledge and culture and providing them with any updates of the modren products and advanced instruments. On the other hand, some profitable institutions are used some ideas in their programs can led to devastate our values and ethics. Thence, the governments and authorities undoubtedly shoulder a vital responsibility for their citizens, by various ways. For instance, formulate strict polices, observe these organizations and imposing fines against the violators to protect the community's minds. For example, some statistics reveal that about 85% of young adults in South Asia and the USA, were influenced by unuseful items due to strong initiatives were made by the international associations. In conclusion, this issue plays a crucial role in forming our society, and it has few disadvantages. However, the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. Thus, we should be carefully with this trend.