It’s better for students to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Studying at home rather than going to school it's not the exemplary thought. This essay completely disagrees with this idea, and gives reasons with elaboration. Teaching pupils while they are at home can lower and reduce their concentration, remarkably. When a person is accustomed to staying at home for almost 6 hours, definitely, he may not pay attention, because of his family and their noise. Over time, his mentality would be worse off. Moreover, due to these impacts, he would quit school, because he sees no progress, therefore, he would develop the idea that says; school is futile. For example, during the COVID-19 pandemic, in lockdown, particularly. Interestingly, statistics show a decline in their behaviour, and their marks. So this idea does not fit in purpose anymore. The second reason why this idea shouldn't to be embraced is its health problems. Undeniable, when it comes to sitting at home for long periods, it undoubtedly triggers your cells to act in a way that neither you nor I is going to like. In other words, you're exposing yourself by being at home to loads of diseases, such as diabetes, cardiac diseases and obesity. So when a student studying online for around fourth of his day, consequences wouldn't be envisaged. In conclusion, the thought of studying online is not a virtue, at all. It causes severe obstacles to your mental health and your school's progress. Also, it makes your body system in a bad shape. So by facing these hazardous impacts, you would probably going to take your file from school.