In many countries today, the number of plants and animals are declining. Why is it happening? What can be done to solve this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

In the recent years, a lot of countries are suffering from the scarcity of the plants and animals, and the number of the trees and are decreasing by the time. In this essay I will discuss the reasons behind this phenomenon before reaching the conclusion. Many nations believe that the plants and animals are essential for the human and environment, dispit that many people are cutting the trees for many causes. For example, individuals are cutting the trees on the street's sides to expand the roads. Other have cut the trees for industerial purposes, such as producting papers from the wood. People who kill the pets "dogs, cats and rats" are causing environment's unbalancing which leads to decreasing on animals's numbers. On the other hand, there are many actions must be applied to over come this behaviour from individals and governments. Public awareness by the governments will have senificant empact to save the trees and anilmals. In addition, the governments can apply penalties for those who kill any animal or cut any tree. people must use the free spaces in their gardens to increase the plants and trees. Additionally, they can adopt some of the pets like birds and turtles and teach this behaviour to their children. Last but not least, governments must encourage the people for planting by offer some prizes and gifts for whom increasing the number of plants in their neighborhoods and for anyone save a homeless animal. To sum up, cansciously we can say that saving and increasing the trees and animals is very important for both human and environment. Moreover, the responsubilty is shared between the individulas and governments.