More and more people are moving away from agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be the consequence of this? What solutions can you offer?

There is no denying the fact that moving from suburbs and rural areas is plays a crucial role in forming many burdens and challenges on the local governments. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this trend and some feasible expectations to tackle this complex. To begin with, there are many economic and social circumstances lead to leave the countryside to vibrant cities. Firstly, the public always demands of high quality utilities. In other words, the rural people are heavily dependent on the farming sector. However, in recent days there many difficulties facing them, such as climate change, reduction in the water and increase the cost of the agriculture substances that are required in their work. In addition, many farmers struggle to provide their children with a decent life and public services, like education, healthcare and transportation. For example, some statistics reveal that about 85% of the individuals who lives in remote regions were escaped over the last two decades. In terms of potential solutions, the politicians undoubtedly shoulder a vital responsibility for their citizens. It also possible to say that they should restrain these actions. Furthermore, they must provide them with many opportunities of careers in many ways, like enhancing the infrastructure, construct essential facilities like, hospitals and schools, which contribute to provide immense professions for the adults. What is more, prompting them to stick to their villages to maintain their norms, cultures and customs. For instance, China achieved overcome this complex due to its initiatives and campaign across the public. Moreover, providing them with a new concept of occupation rather than agriculture field. In conclusion, many nations fail to take effect in this issue. Subsequently, they should spend