When visiting foreign countries, some people think it is advantageous to learn their cultures and traditions. How do you think people can learn other cultures and traditions? Why some people are interested in learning those traditions and cultures while others not?

Some people argue that it is not necessary to learn about other county’s cultures and traditions before traveling. However, I strongly believe that it is beneficial for traveler to enjoy their trip. Since technology has improved, people can easily learn about any foreign countries. Through social media platforms, individuals can understand other cultures and traditions before traveling. Furthermore, they can ask other people in order to gain knowledge about this nation. For instance, my sister always watches videos about any country’s traditions before visiting it and ask her followers on Instagram in order to learn from their experiences and avoid any problems. Moreover, advertising plays a key role in this regard, which helps public understand traditions and culture better. Some travelers are interested in learning other cultures and traditions before traveling for several reasons. It is first supports them to save time and efforts. In other words, searching about their prices of foods, transports, and accommodation help them to safe time when they arrived. Second, avoid any social issues such as crimes and thefts. For example, my sister went to China and she faced a challenge with their currency, she could not count the money correctly. Additionally, some countries has same words but the meaning is different, therefore, people should learn about country’s language. This will help them to easy communicate with others. Gain knowledge about other countries traditions and cultures can support people in a much better way. In conclusion, learning about foreign countries through the media and advertising is a great way to enjoy traveling and safe more time overall. Thus, individuals should know more about country’s cultures and traditions to avoid problems and contact easily with the local people.