We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agr ee or disagree with this statement?

It is a practical approach that we can not help everyone around the world that needs help but we should be concerned about them therefore I have a neutral approach to the idea of only focuing your communities and countries. Lets focus on what is the exact meaning of help. Help means being there to resolve someones issue,you help someone by being close far.Help is not determined by presence but by resolving the issue at the hour of need.With this concept we can disagree that we should only be concerned with out communities and countries. Instead we should plan things in way that we can help other communities by uniting our own community to bond over wellfare. For example people who were dying of femme in ethopia were helped by different communities and countries to over come the hunger and malnutrition of the nigerians.I condemn the idea of selfish and selfcentered approach because it hinders the progress of the world. On the other hand Sometimes it is not possible to help other communities due to lack of resources and inaccessibility. This can be a valid reason to remain focused on areas where you can easily help people. This doesnot mean you should only focus on your community and countries.You can also work for your community to become succesful and strong enough to help other nations. United nations is the prime example. United states established their country and started organization like WHO (world health oraganization) that works for all the countries to provide better vaccination,aiding in disease control around the world. Therefore focusing on your countries and communities is important.Collaboration with other organisations and communities to work for a cause can make world a better place.