Some people say that the increasing business and cultural contact between countries has positive effects. Others say it would lead to the loss of national identities. Discuss and give your opinion.

We can't deny that we are living in the age where most people value integration more than ever before. When countries do more business together and share more culture, some people think this is a good thing that helps everyone. However, other people worry that this globalization will make each country lose its special identity or unique way of life. This question bring about countless advantages and disadvantages, which will be discussed further as below. On the one hand, international business and cultural interaction not only help economic growth but also cooperation. In the era of globalization, countries prioritize opening exchanges and trade, which creates favorable conditions for exporting goods and attracting foreign investment. Not only that, countries can also cooperate to solve global problems together like climate change, global warming. On the other hand, growth of international business and cultural links can also cause a country to lose its own traditional. Young generation easily exposure to international tendency and that can be considered the reason of the bad habbit of favoring foreign culture. In short, although this topic still remain a controversal question, my final conviction is that it still brings along advantages and disadvantages. What actually matter is that the countries as well as individuals have a appropriate attitude towards this issue to bringing benefits to their nation.