some peolpe think that woman should not be allowed to work in the police force. Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that women should not be given permission to be in the police force. I strongly disagree with the view and will outine my reasons below. The key factor is that females have stronger problem-solving and communication skills. According to the studies, this gender group has higher emotional intellegence (EQ) and can deal with sensitive situations more easily. For example, they can calm tense situations, such as domestic violence and child abuse with their intimate aptitude. Furthermore, gender equality plays a crucial role in the case. In other words, by showcasing women working in the field governments inspire other females to pursue their goals. Not only can policewomen be role models for members of their sex, but also find a niche in society. For instance, a teenage girl who aspire to a scientific career may hesitate about choosing, but seeing others accomploshing great achievments she is likely to work diligently towards her objectives. The last reason why women can be suitable for police force is that physical ability is not only aspect that matters in the area. People with expertise in technology, investigation and have higher levels of intellegence are also required in the field. By way of illustration, a female officer can work on investigations which does not involve physical tasks. In conclusion, I remain convinced that it is unfair to forbid women from serving in the police force.