ou should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some Individuals believe that challenging at work, at school and in normal life is something good, but others think that cooperation is more important than challenging each other. I clearly agree that cooperation is essential in all aspects of life. In my point of view, competition sometimes can help employees to work more and with high efficiency. Also, students in many cases like being in competition with their colleagues. For example, in my country there is a system for all workers that measures how much the worker has finished from his or her annual work plan. At the end of the year, the one who got the highest percentage of completion, he or she will be rewarded. This system might have an effect on increasing the efficiency. In contrast, people got into a terrible because of the selfish feeling due to the comparison between them. On the other hand, cooperating with others is essential to keep the group work. Many jobs need group work, so if there is comparison with others, the job might not be finished because of the selfish feelings. As an example, individuals tend to challenge each other if the reward will be for one person only, but if the reward will be for the whole group all of them will work as a group work. This type of reward has proved its effectiveness in terms of work improvement. All in all, cooperation is essential to boost the efficiency of employees as well as to increase students' level. People should always cooperate with each other in all aspects of life.