It is argued that university student should study a full range of subjects, instead of some specific subjects? To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is concerned That a high number of courses are supposed to be learned by academic learners, rather than particular ones. This essay is opposed to this idea that a lot of fields of study ought to be passed. The details will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Students are confronting with a limited time and number of semesters. That is to say, normally a university program will takes 4 years for undergraduates; therefore, there is a restricted duration in order to complete it. However, they should first complete necessary courses. For example, In 1990, In Iran, 50% of universities presented many subjects, which attendees had to attend, even though they took more than 4 years to finish them. Everyone has a different career goal. In other words, individuals prepare themselves for a specific occupation; hence, they are expected to take part in relevant units, instead of wasting time and energy on not required ones. Students have diverse talents; thus, they would be better off allocating their concentrations to promote their intrinsic abilities. For instance, in 2015, in Japan, 75% of unnecessary college classes were eliminated. As a consequence, the job market made an enormous progress in the whole country, because a vast majority of young workforce were busy with what they interested in. In conclusion, this article does not support the thought that academic students are supposed to devote time to a great spectrum of modules as an alternative to several definite courses. The more productive students are, The more time and ability they gain.