In many countries, the amount of household waste like food packaging is increasing. What are the causes of this problem? What measures could be taken to reduce it?

Ever since the international feminist movement began to gain omentum during the 1970s, many people claim that women should have an equal role in majors that have been dominated by men, such as the poice or the army. However, othes argue that such fields have certain features that woen cannot satisfy and therefore, they are not suitable candidates. On the one hand, it is understandable why many people cast doubt on females joing the police or military force. It has been proven that men are generally stronger than women in terms of physical strength, which makes them suitable contenders for these fields. Such advantage leads to the impression that if these tasks are handled by men, they will be done with the utmost in efficiency and performance. Another factor that contributes to this belief is that women are natually the one who give birth; hence, there will be time that they need to be absent from work to nurture their children. Because of this, the majority of important tasks in the police or army tends to be done by men, as they do not have maternity leaves like women. Having said that, it would be nonsensical to neglect semale candidates who want to take part in these fields. Although it is hard to deny the fact that most males are more well-built than females, policewomen and female militants are believed to be more patient and thoughtful, especially towards other women and young children than their male counterparts. This could be a huge benefit, especially in the police, when they have to address critical and stressful situations that involve women and children. Another reasons why many believe that women should be given the chance to provoke themselves in these areas is egalitarianism. Many women, such as Marie Curie, have proven themselves to be as good as their male colleagues in scientific areas, which used to be dominated by men. Therefore, it is reasonable to believe that women can be as good as men in the above-mentioned fields. In conclusion, I strongly believethat gender must not influence the decision whether someone should work in certain fields. Therefore, as long as a candidate can satisfy the requirements of becoming a policeman or militant, he or she should be allowed to join the force.