Some people believe that robots are very important for the future of human development, while others believe that they are dangerous and have a negative impact on society. Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion.

Robot industries are developing rapidly, so they play a vital role on our lives. However, some individuals opine that robots would casuse disasterous influence on our community. This essay will examine both sides and provide my opinion. On the one hand, various machanes are able to apply on extreme and dangerous places for the sake of reducing mankind suffering from hurts. Robots can adapt with different kinds of regions such as deep sea, space and volcano. Sometimes, the duration of transportation is too long for human beings. For instance, NASA will decide to use robots if exploring an unknown planet which may commute for decades. The life span of human may not be such long to take this mission. In addition, machanes can take over repetitive and boring tasks. In general, not many people are willing to do repeated and similar jobs day by day. However, on the other hand, somebody would argue that high expenditure on innovation and maintenance would incur enormous burden on the government. Undoubtly, the cost of innovating robots cannot be afforded by developing countries. Developed nations occupy the majority of profit in robot industries, so it cause wider uneven distribution on economy. Additionally, people would lose their creativity and motivation if high reliance on robots. All the jobs are taken by robots, so all mankind would apply for the allowance to live. Finally, the job market would be collapsed. In a nutshell, robots can improve our lives in order to avoid to enter into harmful places. The aim of robots should cooeprate with all people instead of replacing them. Thus, we should not be too reliance on robots. We should keep motivated and passion on our lives and careers.