Some think it is a good thing for senior managers to have much higher salaries than the other workers in a company. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that some people believe it is a good idea for big managers to have much higher salaries than the others in a company. While it is a commonly held belief that big managers deserve more money than other employees, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that managers worth to more benefits than the others in the company. To begin with, they have a lot of experience in their job otherwise the will not be in this position. In other words, they deserve a lot of money because of the hard work that they do. In addition, their knowledge will lead the company to more successes. For example, if I bring Elon Mask to my work, then he work on it hardly and let the company the biggest in the market, so for his experience I have to give him higher salaries than everyone else. Another point to consider, the manager will control almost everything. It is also possible to say that this will lead to high stress for him. Moreover, he need to make sure that each side in the work should be well developed. For instance, many of them do not see their family because of the process of their jobs. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that stakeholders should give the managers high salary because of their hard work. If they do not do that, it will disrecspect their skills and ability.