Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way.

There is no denying the fact that social media has an effect on youngsters live in different ways. While it is a commonly held belief that platforms have a horrible impact in creating a new relationships, there is also an argument that these apps have a positive influence of how making people close even if they are far away from each other. This essay will analyse this topic from both points view and express my opinion. On one hand, some people think that apps are unnecessary and will distract their social life by making them feel uncomfortable when they stay with others. In other words, they may lose their communication skills and talking with anyone is a difficult challenge. In addition, make them out of reality by felt unsatisfied about their life. For example, if you choose to live this life, you may feel confirmed and tension in family gatherings so that some of the consequences of this decision. On the other hand, wherever you live you have the ability to connect with family or friends in any situation. It is also possible to say that, sharing an interesting news, also find someone who can call him anytime to just talk or seek for advice. Moreover, posting some photos on some social account together apply makes these memorable memories. For instance, an experiment at Oxford University called “ Personality and the internet “ found that 60% of people who communicate online with others have a magnificent skills like, speaking confidently, being intelligent socially and more productive. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this topic. On balance, however, I tend to believe that we should recognise that social media sites can help us to connect with each other constantly and create new relationships.