Some people opine that entertainment or leisure activities should be subsidized by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no denying the fact that governments are responsible for people's needs activities. While it is a commonly held belief that entertainment or leisure activities should be subsidised by the government, there is an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that governments should take care about people's needs into consideration. To begin with, there are significant reasons why governments should be care about events and entertainment. Firstly, events help strengthen community bonds and bring people together. In other words, gathering people in one place improves the quality of life, and they spend their time doing something useful and educational at the same time. For example, a swimming program that includes a financial reward to motivate participants to join and continue. Moreover, activities can boost the economy by attracting visitors to entertainment and recreational activities for citizens. It is also possible to say that these events and programs will create more job opportunities, which will reduce poverty and unemployment which also leading to more economic growth. Another point to consider, some people think each one should make their own activities, such as travelling and exploring. They believe everyone can make activities that fit their own personality and what everyone likes. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that the government should make different enterprise for different ages. Families can join the event together, and each member in the family can enjoythemselves. They will spend a good time together, which helps to create a strong relationship between the family members.