It is thought by some that is better to live in a city while others believe it is better to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

İn recent years,there is new viral idea coming up create a new page in the countryside because of disaddvantages of metropolis. Although there are huge number of human which they asserted that living in the urban areas is more beneficial to the villages.I believe that living in the cities is more clever move compared to undeveloped areas.In this essay ı will discuss both opinion. As far as I ‘m concerned,living in the developed places lots of chances to create something.You can become mayor of the city or you can establish a company.The reason why big populations has more chance to build something is money.The reason why money is so much in urban places is demand.Demand is very crucial things it led improve the living distincts to get source from investors.Take New York as an exapmle if there are no angel helpers how new york can’t become big apple. On the other hand, make a new chapter in the smal settlement gives a great peace.There are lots of flowers or there are no worry about poverty, everything is so cheap you can buy anything you want,and it doesn’t affect your economic stability.In additon to this, with the peace you can understand life very easily. İt makes our life more meaningfull.No need to be anxious about Money chalanges. For example in Tunisia citizens are having a life in countryside, also they are pour but they don’t care about their revenue problem. For make a connection, sometimes good feelings are more precious than money To conclude that. In my guess having a future in the developed sites is more crucial significant than having a life in farmers on the horizon.İt has more important pros.