Some people believe that there should be a fixed retirement age for all types of jobs. Others think that different professions should have different retirement ages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.”

Jobs’ sustainability is essential for individuals’ well-being.People argue whether there should be exceptions to the retirement age for some careers.I firmly believe that every job has its level of hardness and its working hours. To begin with, a lot of jobs are physically demanding, failing to account for employees’ abilities, which will become hard to perform when employees get older. For instance, jobs such as searching for petroleum and engineering construction need profound power to do. This unfair generalization causes severe health damages such as backache, leading to deteriorating workers overall health. Conversely, expert workers could provide the assistance, training new hired employees, leveraging from their former experiences, and upgrading old workers ' position and salary. This can be observed in circumstances when elite companies provide rewards for knowledgeable workers, as they move from entry stage to mastery. Consequently, by retiring at the same age, companies' new workers will have significant prerequisites; furthermore, both the industry and workers will get the advantage. In conclusion, Jobs' retirement age hinges on its entitlements and privileges that elderly employees have. By implementing strict regulations on job’ retirement ages, and assisting employees’ states comprehensively, we will maintain individuals’ health, enabling them to enjoy their well-being with their family.